songnanax.blogg.se

Colt 1911 a1 22lr
Colt 1911 a1 22lr













colt 1911 a1 22lr
  1. COLT 1911 A1 22LR FULL SIZE
  2. COLT 1911 A1 22LR MANUAL
  3. COLT 1911 A1 22LR LICENSE

For items only available at distribution or other sources, the ship time may be up to 10 business days.

colt 1911 a1 22lr

For items in our warehouse, we usually ship within 3 business days. I love it.Įstimated shipping times are posted on the product information page under the title "Ships On Or Before:" please note that all lead-times are estimates. A fun gun that doesn't cost much to operate. You'd never know it's a 22 unless you really looked at the muzzle. The Ruger is a fine weapon but small and seemed like a toy compared to the 'Colt'. After handling both the guns I had to have it. I was at the gun store to purchase a Ruger SR22 and saw this Colt Government model. I always disliked the 'fake' 1911 22's mostly because a lot of them are scaled down. Very pleased with this gun, it was an impulse buy to be honest. I clean the pistol after every outing with it. I think it's lightened up a smidge but not much.īreak down of the gun required me to read the instructions but it's nothing hard. A dab of white or orange paint fixes that. The sights are okay but the front sight is hard to see because it's black. No high end ammo, just the bulk pack stuff. I've had two failures to fully extract in all the time I've had it. I bought another mag for it after about one week.Īs far as it being reliable I have no complaints.

COLT 1911 A1 22LR FULL SIZE

It's not anything fancy but it's a full size 1911 that comes with one 12 round magazine. I'm very glad I bought it as I've had a lot of fun plinking with it. I've owned this Walther 'Colt Government' model 1911 for a few years now. I fired 200 rounds through it without a jam. I bought this pistol and took it to the range. Note: the finish is a matte black, the pic makes it look glossy This thing is heavy, all metal construction. 22lr pistol? 1) most abundant ammo on the planet, 2) extremely economical to plink with, 3) it looks bad ass. Great for plinking and messing around! Wife enjoys shooting it as well. Will get a jam or bad feed every once in a while, but I bet if I cleaned it prob would not have issues. I run anything and everything through it. Good feel, shoots smooth and functions well. I did put some white on it and that helped a ton.Īwesome gun. Agree with another review here about the front sight not being very easy to pick up on when shooting. Almost no recoil because of its weight and I can be fairly accurate with it. I like it for what it is and it's a fun gun to have. Probably just needs more rounds put through it. The trigger isn't great but again not a big deal. But for a plinker that's no big deal to me. I've got around 400 rounds through it and have had a few failures to extract (4-5). It's not a fancy looking gun for sure but it fit the bill. The feel of a full size pistol and the style of the iconic 1911 is pretty cool. Both were fine but after checking out some 1911 style. I had a Ruger Mark II that I sold and was on the hunt for a new. The trigger is single action requiring 5 pounds of pressure and with a blowback operation.One of the best 22 pistols I ever owned! worth every dime!!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!! The barrel length is 5 inches as is standard on Colt Firearms 1911 models. 22 long rifle caliber with a magazine capacity of 12-10 rounds.

colt 1911 a1 22lr

It is all steel lock work with rubber grips for safer handling, as well as fully functioning thumb and grip safeties. It is considered the only genuine replica of Colt Tactical Rimfire available. This handgun is exclusively manufactured by Walther under a Colt license. It is the gun Government troops have used in several wars due to its easy of use and durability. The Colt Government 1911 A1 Pistol 22LR 12 15-inch is a classic semi-automatic weapon.

COLT 1911 A1 22LR MANUAL

Manual Thumb Safety, Grip Safety, Disconnector It is the only genuine Colt tactical rimfire replica available in the world.įully Functioning Thumb and Grip Safeties

COLT 1911 A1 22LR LICENSE

is manufactured exclusively by Walther under license from Colt. The Colt Government 1911 A1 Semi-Automatic Pistol in. The Colt Government 1911 A1 is the classic configuration of the legendary Colt 1911 handgun carried by U.S.















Colt 1911 a1 22lr